Yhteystiedot

Rookie Communications Oy

KÄYNTIOSOITE: Raivaajantie 2, 80100 Joensuu
POSTIOSOITE: Vaskiportintie 7, 80780 Kontioniemi
Y-tunnus: 2776850-3
www.rookiecom.fi
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727768503
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Välittäjätunnus pankkiverkosta lähetettäessä: DABAFIHH*

 

 

Arttu Käyhkö

Sisällöntuottaja, toimitusjohtaja

040 594 0285

arttu@rookiecom.fi

 

Ville Moilanen

Sisällöntuottaja, osakas

050 547 7366

ville@rookiecom.fi

 

Arttu Laakkonen

sisällöntuottaja

0400 905 516

arttu.laakkonen@rookiecom.fi

 

Heini Myller

sisällöntuottaja

050 434 7960

heini@rookiecom.fi

 

Maija Palojärvi

tuottaja

050 470 2866

maija@rookiecom.fi

 

Tuomo Hiltunen

tuottaja

050 449 3029

tuomo@rookiecom.fi

 

Miia Ruuttula

sisällöntuottaja

050 470 2751

miia@rookiecom.fi

 

Joni Laihosola

videokuvaus ja editointi

050 314 1264

joni@rookiecom.fi

 

Ukko Torni

videokuvaus ja editointi

044 242 8750

ukko@rookiecom.fi

 

Tommi Louhelainen

tuotanto-ad

050 338 7936

tommi@rookiecom.fi

 

Eevi Miettinen

videotuottaja, harjoittelija

eevi@rookiecom.fi

 

Remo Vilkko

videotuottaja, harjoittelija

remo@rookiecom.fi